Menu
Staff
Our Certified Teachers:
Position
Name email
ECE (Head Start)  Dianne Taylor dtaylor@kka.bssd.org
Kindergarten & 1st Grade  Dave Oliver doliver@kka.bssd.org
2nd Grade  Heather Swanson hswanson@kka.bssd.org
3rd Grade  Corinne Trish  ctrish@kka.bssd.org
4th-5th Grade Language Arts &
4th-6th Grade Science
 Mary Swanson  mary.swanson@kka.bssd.org
4th-5th Grade Math & 4th-8th Grade Social Studies  Melinda Oxereok  moxereok@kka.bssd.org
6th-8th Grade Language Arts  Flora Kavairlook  fkavairlook@kka.bssd.org
6th-12th Grade Mathematics  David Miller  david.miller@kka.bssd.org
7th-12th Grade Science &
9th-12th Grade Shop/Electives
 Don Barr  dbarr@kka.bssd.org
9th-12th Grade Language Arts & 9th-12th Grade Social Studies  Amanda Trower  amanda.trower@kka.bssd.org
K-12th Grade Special Education  Deb James  deborah.james@kka.bssd.org
School Counselor  Paul Taylor   ptaylor@bssd.org
Our Classified Staff: 
Position   Name email
Secretary  Melissa Jackson mdewey@kka.bssd.org
Bilingual/Bicultural Teacher
 Sam Otton
sotton@kka.bssd.org
Librarian & Special Education Aide
 Maggie Otton
motton@kka.bssd.org
Migrant Education Aide  Travis Dewey tdewey@kka.bssd.org
Educational Aide  Mona Nassuk rnassuk@kka.bssd.org
Special Education Aide  Joyce Fagerstrom jfagerstrom@kka.bssd.org
Special Education Aide
 Renee Kimoktoak rkimoktoak@kka.bssd.org
Special Education Aide
 Christine Nassuk christine.nassuk@kka.bssd.org
Special Education Aide
 Karen Nassuk knassuk@kka.bssd.org
Special Education Aide
 Charles Swanson cswanson@kka.bssd.org
Maintenance/Custodian  Melvin Otton dotton@kka.bssd.org 
Custodian (Daytime)  Steven Kimoktoak skimoktoak@kka.bssd.org
Custodian (Evening)  Annie Adams annie.adams@kka.bssd.org
Head Cook   Molly Kimoktoak mmoon@kka.bssd.org
Cook   Marie Takak mtakak@kka.bssd.org
Open Gym Coordinator  April Savetilik asavetilik@kka.bssd.org